Bud Maynard, Mayor (12/2021)
mayor@vintoniowa.net

Tami Stark, Mayor Pro Tem (12/2023)
AtLarge1@vintoniowa.net

Ron Hessenius (12/2021)
1stWard@vintoniowa.net

Andrew Elwick (12/2023)
2ndWard@vintoniowa.net

Nate Edwards (12/2021)
3rdWard@vintoniowa.net

Bethany Gates (11/2/2021)
4thWard@vintoniowa.net

Brian Parr (12/2021)
AtLarge2@vintoniowa.net

Chris Ward, City Administrator
cward@vintoniowa.net

Melissa Schwan, City Clerk
mschwan@vintoniowa.net