Bud Maynard, Mayor (12/2023)
mayor@vintoniowa.net

Tami Stark, Mayor Pro Tem (12/2023)
AtLarge1@vintoniowa.net

Ron Hessenius (12/2025)
1stWard@vintoniowa.net

Andrew Elwick (12/2023)
2ndWard@vintoniowa.net

Valerie Bearbower (12/2025)
3rdWard@vintoniowa.net

Bethany Gates (12/2025)
4thWard@vintoniowa.net

Rylie Pflughaupt (12/2025)
AtLarge2@vintoniowa.net

Chris Ward, City Administrator
cward@vintoniowa.net

Melissa Schwan, City Clerk
mschwan@vintoniowa.net