Bud Maynard, Mayor (12/2023)
mayor@vintonia.gov

Tami Stark, Mayor Pro Tem (12/2023)
AtLarge1@vintonia.gov

Ron Hessenius (12/2025)
1stWard@vintonia.gov

Andrew Elwick (12/2023)
2ndWard@vintonia.gov

Valerie Bearbower (12/2025)
3rdWard@vintonia.gov

Bethany Gates (12/2025)
4thWard@vintonia.gov

Rylie Pflughaupt (12/2025)
AtLarge2@vintonia.gov

Chris Ward, City Administrator
cward@vintonia.gov

Melissa Schwan, City Clerk
mschwan@vintonia.gov