Vinton City Council



Bud Maynard
Mayor
mayor@cityofvinton.org 



Tami Stark
Council Member
AtLarge1@cityofvinton.org 



Ron Hessenius
Council Member
1stWard@cityofvinton.org 



Ron Elwick
Council Member
2ndWard@cityofvinton.org 



Nate Edwards
Council Member
3rdWard@cityofvinton.org 



Nathan Hesson
Council Member
4thWard@cityofvinton.org 



Brian Parr
Council Member
AtLarge2@cityofvinton.org 



Chris Ward
City Manager
chris@cityofvinton.org 



Robert Fischer
City Attorney
legal@cityofvinton.org 



Cindy Michael
City Clerk
clerk@cityofvinton.org