Vinton City Council



Bud Maynard
Mayor
mayor@vintoniowa.net



Tami Stark
Council Member
AtLarge1@vintoniowa.net



Ron Hessenius
Council Member
1stWard@vintoniowa.net



Ron Elwick
Council Member
2ndWard@vintoniowa.net



Nate Edwards
Council Member
3rdWard@vintoniowa.net



Nathan Hesson
Council Member
4thWard@vintoniowa.net



Brian Parr
Council Member
AtLarge2@vintoniowa.net



Chris Ward
City Manager
cward@vintoniowa.net



Robert Fischer
City Attorney
legal@cityofvinton.org



Cindy Michael
City Clerk
cindy@vintoniowa.net